Hi All,
It has been a while since I last blogged.  I hope you have all checked out Ayan's Cause Page on Facebook.  Here is the link to easily see the page for your convenience: http://www.causes.com/causes/455933/about?m=0748d9d3
Thank you to all the people who have donated to Ayan's cause and who have joined For Ayan on Facebook.  Thank you, especially to Karen Hall and Linda Granath, two very wonderful teachers at Hillside Elementary School, who have given so much support.
Ayan is doing well.  He is very tired, but tries to get outside to walk and play every day.  I brought him Rainbow Sherbert the other week and AyAnna says that he has already eaten it all.  Looks like I will have to get him two tubs of sherbert next time.
Thank you again to all those who have support Ayan and his family and who have been so generous with donations.
Until next time,
Chris
Anonymous
2/16/2011 09:14:12 am

A special thanks to area Attorney Marci McKenna for her very generous gift to AYAN's Fund. Attorney McKenna practice is in worker's compensation, personal injury and disability law; however, what is more relevant is her practice of continued friendship, care and unwavering support for Ayan, Tyrone and AyAnna since the first day they all met.

THANKS AGAIN, ATTORNEY MCKENNA, you make us proud!

Reply
4/21/2011 12:23:52 pm

Hello. Just did some web searching and discovered this blog. I read through this website post and it’s very impressive. I bookmarked it and i’m looking forward to your future weblog posts. I also noticed that your weblog has some great linking done to it. I was thinking if you’d like to share your secrets and techniques on how to obtain that pr. Anyways excellent read again. Awesome info you have here.

Reply
5/4/2011 05:20:21 pm

Very good post. Made me realize I was totally wrong about this issue. I figure that one learns something new everyday. Mrs Right learned her lesson! Nice, informative website by the way.

Reply
5/4/2011 05:21:36 pm

A number of excellent content pieces here on the subject of just how to take good care of your white gold locket

Reply
5/4/2011 05:23:04 pm

Thanks for sharing your article. I really enjoyed it. I put a link to my site to here so other people can read it.

Reply
5/4/2011 05:25:04 pm

Well said. I never thought I would agree with this opinion, but I’m starting to view things from a different view. I have to research more on this as it seems very interesting. One thing I don’t understand though is how everything is related together.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Christina Rouse...
    Is a second grade teacher.  She lives across the hall from AyAnna and Ayan.

    Archives

    May 2010
    March 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed